There are a number of students enrolled at Sidney Public Schools with severe food allergies to peanuts and/or tree nuts (walnuts, cashews, etc.); therefore Sidney Public School District is a 'Peanut/Nut Aware Environment'. For our student's safety, we discourage peanut/nut products.  We appreciate your understanding, cooperation, support and ask for your help to provide these students with a safe learning environment.  If you have any questions, please contact your school's principal or nurse.

Please be patient with our website over the next few weeks as progress is made to organize our new district structure with PreK and Kindergarten being at Central and 1st and 2nd grades at South Elementary and 3rd and 4th at North Elementary. You may notice some tabs that are blank or links that aren't yet in order. The website cannot be taken down during this process so please just be patient. If you are looking for information that you are unable to find - please contact Donna Wiedeburg via Email or 308-254-5855.

Thank you!


New Members and Officers

President ~  Alli Ehler

Vice President ~Mackenzie Bowker

Secretary ~ Ashley Stafford

Treasurer ~   Andrew  Myers


7th Grade: 

Erin Bown

Kate Brosnan

Whitney Christian

Jordan Coe

Michaela Flick

Raine Gartner

Allyson Hart

Hayden Lienemann

Jessie Matthews

Manjesh Mogallapalli

Tanner Nienhueser

Colton Onstott

Theda Parker

Savanna Rosenbaum

Madisen Stafford

Jessica Uhl

Sara Von Seggern

Jachob  Wiedeburg


8th Grade: 

Brendon Brown

Jessica  Campbell

Katelin Cole

Corbin Heller

Cassie Kennedy

Caitlynn Peetz