There are a number of students enrolled at Sidney Public Schools with severe food allergies to peanuts and/or tree nuts (walnuts, cashews, etc.); therefore Sidney Public School District is a 'Peanut/Nut Aware Environment'. For our student's safety, we discourage peanut/nut products.  We appreciate your understanding, cooperation, support and ask for your help to provide these students with a safe learning environment.  If you have any questions, please contact your school's principal or nurse.


Let us recognize the newly inducted members of the

National Honor Society in 2011.

This is a great honor and we are proud of your accomplishments.

 Scott Kelsey

Tori Pilger

Sarah Krueger

Brenna Geiger

Mikala Sweetser

Kelby Christian

Jordan Kennedy

Madi Malzahn

Morgan Linneman

Lauren Gull

Kirsten Douglas

McKenzie Rosdail

Madison Verhulst

Meghan Wiedeburg

Dillon Dodson

Chris Lambrecht

Jack Mc Areavey

David Bond

Congratulations to the Seniors for their Successful Completion of  Sidney High School Chapter of the National Honor Society!!

Austin Weiderspon

Elizabeth Dorwart

Gavin Thurow

Haley Huson

Mattie Anglin

Nick Hays

Hope Geiger

Jaren Hackleman

Alyssa Huus

Sean Neal

Tim Nienhueser

Nicole Uhl

Zoe Yohn

Khara Krueger

Noah Matthews

Josh Olsen

Xina Balandran

Jeremiah Wistrom

Jessica Glanz

Ryan Brown

Dillon Dodson



Club Member News for National Honor Society is currently under construction. Please come back later.